Regular revision of MBI10 and OMB
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

According to the Methodology for calculation of MBI10, the MSE Index Commission decided that the elements of MBI10 are the ordinary shares of the following companies: Komercijalna banka AD Skopje, Granit AD Skopje, Alkaloid AD Skopje, Makpetrol AD Skopje, Stopanska banka AD Skopje, Makedonijatursit AD Skopje, Makedonski Telekom AD Skopje, NLB Banka AD Skopje, TTK Banka AD Skopje and Stopanska banka AD Bitola.

The MSE Index Commission decided that the following elements will construct the OMB Index: Denationalization – Twelfth issue (RMDEN12), Denationalization – Thirteenth issue (RMDEN13), Denationalization – Fourteenth issue (RMDEN14), Denationalization – Fifteenth issue (RMDEN15), Denationalization – Sixteenth issue  (RMDEN16), Denationalization – Seventeenth Issue  (RMDEN17), Denationalization – Eighteenth Issue (RMDEN18) and Denationalization – Nineteenth issue (RMDEN19)
Date of implementation of changes in the indices is 30.06.2021.
The next regular revision is on 15.12.2021.